Welcome!

Welcome to Satlover forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement.

Please register if you would like to take part. link..

Register Now

Alert: Don't Use Hotmail Email Accounts for registration

Collapse

Before Access to all Forums and Trial accounts you must need to activate your account Email address

Guide mbcmax in Monday 15 Aug

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • samir88
    Banned
    • Aug 2011
    • 0

    Guide mbcmax in Monday 15 Aug

    Monday 15 Aug
    Charlie Wilson's War
    A drama based on a Texas congressman Charlie Wilson's covert dealings in Afghanistan, where his efforts to assist rebels in their war with the Soviets have some unforeseen and long-reaching effects.
    3:00 KSA 00:00 GMT

    The Hoax
    Based on the controversial true story, Clifford Irving was a failed writer in the 1970s who couldn't sell a book to save his life. That is, until he claimed reclusive billionaire Howard Hughes dictated his life to him, which was, of course, a flat-out lie. As The Autobiography of Howard Hughes got published and became an instant hit, Irving had to continue to spin an increasingly convoluted web of lies to prove his book was authentic.
    4:30 KSA 01:30 GMT

    A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
    The 12 years old Karen falls off her horse, and when she hits the ground, she's way back in the year 528, in England, near Camelot. She's immediately taken under arrest by Sir Lancelot: because of the dark color of her skin he's convinced she's a demon. But with some help of the 20th century's advanced technology she can safe herself from the stake and establish herself as great sorcerer. Only with her help, Arthur becomes as famous a king as we know him.
    7:00 KSA 04:00 GMT

    My Name Is Sarah
    After following the exceptionally handsome Charlie into a church where he attends his AA meetings, Sarah allows the embracing bunch to believe she too is an alcoholic. But as she and Charlie begin to fall in love, her spur-of-the-moment lie weaves itself into an entangling web of deceit. Will she muster up the courage to tell him, "My name is Sarah, and I'm not an alcoholic," knowing that she may lose him as a result?
    9:00 KSA 06:00 GMT

    The Calcium Kid
    In which Bloom plays young milkman Jimmy. He is an amateur boxer who by a bizarre twist of events ends up fighting the world champion in his home town.
    10:00 KSA 07:00 GMT

    What Women Want
    Nick is an egotistic, rich, businessman who lives in Chicago. When his work is run by a woman, Darcy, who believes that they should "think like women", during an accident, Nick finds out he has the ability to hear what women think. At first, he thinks of it as a curse hearing even what poodles think. After visiting his psychiatrist, she convinces him that he could take advantage of his gift. Using it, he manipulates his boss by giving all of Darcy's ideas as his own. But then he falls in love with Darcy and he suddenly loses his gift.
    11:00 KSA 08:00 GMT

    Something New
    Kenya McQueen, a corporate lawyer finds love in the most unexpected place when she agrees to go on a blind date with Brian Kelly, a ***y and free-spirited landscaper.
    12:00 KSA 09:00 GMT

    Along Came Polly
    Reuben Feffer thinks he's found the love of his life but on his honeymoon he discovers her cheating on him with a scuba instructor. Reuben travels back home to get his life on track.
    13:30 KSA 10:30 GMT

    Showing Now
    You And Your Stupid Mate
    Two friends have a bad day when they learn they have to work for their unemployment payments, that a freeway is going to be built through the caravan park where they live and that their favorite soap opera is going to be axed.
    15:00 KSA 12:00 GMT

    Material Girls
    Two wealthy sisters, both heiresses to their family's cosmetics fortune, are given a wake-up call when a scandal and ensuing investigation strip them of their wealth.
    17:00 KSA 14:00 GMT

    Fast Track
    A slacker is forced to work for his father-in-law after his pregnant wife steps away from her high-paying job.
    19:00 KSA 16:00 GMT

    Dan in Real Life
    Dan Burns is a single father who dedicates his life to his children, but one day he meets Marie at a bookstore. They get to know each other, but then Dan finds out that Marie is actually dating his brother, Mitch Burns.
    21:00 KSA 18:00 GMT

    Catch Me If You Can
    A true story about Frank Abagnale who before his 19th birthday, successfully conned millions of dollars worth of checks as a pilot, doctor and legal prosecutor. Drama-
    23:00 KSA 20:00 GMT

    Something New
    Kenya McQueen, a corporate lawyer finds love in the most unexpected place when she agrees to go on a blind date with Brian Kelly, a ***y and free-spirited landscaper.
    1:00 KSA 22:00 GMT

    Book of Love
    A young couple, Elaine Walker and David Walker, meet a lonely 15-year-old named Chet Becker in an ice-cream shop, and they become friends. Chet has a crush on Elaine and they have a one-night stand. Elaine tells about her infidelity to David, and their life is affected by the affair.
    2:30 KSA 23:30 GMT


Working...
X