Welcome!

Welcome to Satlover forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement.

Please register if you would like to take part. link..

Register Now

Alert: Don't Use Hotmail Email Accounts for registration

Collapse

Before Access to all Forums and Trial accounts you must need to activate your account Email address

Nuovo gigablue 800 hd se plus e ciccia indigesta!

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • pavel84
    Banned
    • Feb 2013
    • 28

Nuovo gigablue 800 hd se plus e ciccia indigesta!

Premetto che non sono proprio un neofita in fatto di cam emu decoder ecc, vi espongo il mio problema che spero di riuscire a risolvere con il vostro aiuto.