Welcome!

Welcome to Satlover forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement.

Please register if you would like to take part. link..

Register Now

Alert: Don't Use Hotmail Email Accounts for registration

Collapse

Before Access to all Forums and Trial accounts you must need to activate your account Email address

Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • skype
    Banned
    • Oct 2010
    • 98

    Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

    Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

    Native Satlover CCCam plugin or Hadu ? As for my experiences, hadu seems to be a little bit faster than native satlover cccam but, can anyone confirm this?

    One other thing I have heard is, the server would blacklist cccam clients such as hadu, is this true?
  • zoran89
    Experienced Board Member
    • Mar 2010
    • 1618

    #2
    Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

    I use hadu and dont have any problem with it and I use Mr.Satlover servers for long time, and it is faster then satlover plugin.

    Comment

    • anacondama
      Banned
      • Jul 2010
      • 643

      #3
      Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

      i think that acamd is fast too and work very well with satlover's server
      regards

      Comment

      • felipevianna
        Senior Member
        • Oct 2010
        • 138

        #4
        Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

        Hi bro!
        I'm using Hadu without problems

        Comment

        • meyes
          Junior Member
          • Feb 2010
          • 11

          #5
          Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

          hadu pluging

          Comment

          • maty
            Banned
            • Feb 2010
            • 179

            #6
            Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

            all plugins are working fine with satlover server
            all are testing with me
            hadu
            Acamd
            Flycccam.&other...
            ________
            Ship sale

            Comment

            • skype
              Banned
              • Oct 2010
              • 98

              #7
              Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

              As for me, after several trials with the parameter settings of the satlover cccam plugin, hadu seems to be smoother and faster.

              In the meantime, which dvb player and version you guys are using with these plugins?

              Comment

              • dejan72
                Junior Member
                • Aug 2010
                • 21

                #8
                Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                hadu plugin is stable and fast...its my favourite

                Comment

                • lennnonnn
                  Banned
                  • Nov 2010
                  • 1

                  #9
                  Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                  For me:
                  windows + altdvb Player
                  does not work flycccam, not work acam, not work hadu
                  Which player do you use?

                  Comment

                  • skype
                    Banned
                    • Oct 2010
                    • 98

                    #10
                    Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                    If you put hadu.dll and hadu.ini in plugins folder in AltDVB, it should work.Also check if CSA.dll is in the roor directory too.

                    Comment

                    • PieroDaCu
                      Newbie
                      • Apr 2010
                      • 9

                      #11
                      Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                      I use ProgDVb + hadu plugin.
                      Hadu + server work very well and is my favorite!

                      Comment

                      • percy32
                        Board Senior Member
                        • Jun 2010
                        • 272

                        #12
                        Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                        I use DVB Viewer Pro with Acamd

                        Comment

                        • skype
                          Banned
                          • Oct 2010
                          • 98

                          #13
                          Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                          Does anyoe have experiences about, sometimes a channel is locked and not open, but if you open and close the viewer, it instantly opens the channel.I have tried this in several plugins with dvbviewer 4.5 , but I really could not decide which plugin works better.My conclusion is, it is mostly up to the server load.

                          Comment

                          • felipevianna
                            Senior Member
                            • Oct 2010
                            • 138

                            #14
                            Re: Which CCCam plugin do you use for DVBS cards?

                            Originally posted by skype
                            Does anyoe have experiences about, sometimes a channel is locked and not open, but if you open and close the viewer, it instantly opens the channel.I have tried this in several plugins with dvbviewer 4.5 , but I really could not decide which plugin works better.My conclusion is, it is mostly up to the server load.
                            I'm having a similar problem... 99% of channels open fast but seems that some channels take more time to found the pear... If I reselect the channel this channel open

                            Comment

                            Working...
                            X