Welcome!

Welcome to Satlover forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement.

Please register if you would like to take part. link..

Register Now

Alert: Don't Use Hotmail Email Accounts for registration

Collapse

Before Access to all Forums and Trial accounts you must need to activate your account Email address

How kan I see my server

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • @di
    Junior Member
    • Mar 2011
    • 29

    How kan I see my server

    Hi everybody
    How kan I see my server if is on line on my receiver or pc.
    Receiver is dm 8000 hd with peter pan image
  • kalpikos
    Experienced Board Member
    • Sep 2011
    • 6116

    #2
    Re: How kan I see my server

    hello @di

    there are 2 ways

    1) cccam web info page
    2)CCcamInfoPHP (DT5)

    The first is very simple to be done ,if you use cccam of course.

    Enter in your browser _http://DreamboxIP:16001
    Before this, you must add some specific lines to your cccam.cfg and to open 16001 port to your router.

    The second is a program that you can find in this forum and gives much more informations.

    Regards
    If You Like My Post..... Please Press the Thanks Button

    Comment

    • @di
      Junior Member
      • Mar 2011
      • 29

      #3
      Re: How kan I see my server

      Originally posted by kalpikos
      hello @di

      there are 2 ways

      1) cccam web info page
      2)CCcamInfoPHP (DT5)

      The first is very simple to be done ,if you use cccam of course.

      Enter in your browser _http://DreamboxIP:16001
      Before this, you must add some specific lines to your cccam.cfg and to open 16001 port to your router.

      The second is a program that you can find in this forum and gives much more informations.

      Regards
      Hello Kalpikos
      1. When I open web info page I can see boxcontrol, extras ect. but can`t see the server it look like something is missing.
      2. How can I install the cccamInfoPHP

      Comment

      • maxmol
        Member
        • Apr 2010
        • 80

        #4
        Re: How kan I see my server

        Hi @di , try again as Kalpikos says ( Enter in your browser http://DreamboxIP:16001 ) but with /servers added , eg. http://192.168.x.xx:16001/servers. substitute xx with correct box ip

        Comment

        • @di
          Junior Member
          • Mar 2011
          • 29

          #5
          Re: How kan I see my server

          Originally posted by maxmol
          Hi @di , try again as Kalpikos says ( Enter in your browser http://DreamboxIP:16001 ) but with /servers added , eg. http://192.168.x.xx:16001/servers. substitute xx with correct box ip
          Hi maxmol
          It works very well now I can see my server
          thanks a lot
          How about second option how to install cccamInfoPHP have you any idea

          Comment

          • kalpikos
            Experienced Board Member
            • Sep 2011
            • 6116

            #6
            Re: How kan I see my server

            hi @di

            I will help you to install cccamInfoPHP
            but first i would like to suggest you try the web infos of your cccam.

            cccam web info page
            You DCC and open var/etc/cccam.cfg with edit
            put an active Cline ,
            type after Cline this:

            WEBINFO LISTEN PORT : 16001
            SERVER LISTEN PORT : 12000
            ALLOW WEBINFO: yes
            SHOW EXTENEDED CLIENT INFO : yes
            WEBINFO USERNAME : *****
            WEBINFO PASSWORD : *****
            MINI OSD : yes
            DEBUG : yes
            DISABLE EMM : yes
            EXTRA EMM LEVEL : yes

            you must give a username and pass (****)
            save and reboot your box

            Go to your pc and enter the web page of your router.
            open 16001 port for the IP of your drembox.

            There are several pages on the web where you can test if the port is open. -use ******.
            When you finish with that type at your browser _http://DreamboxIP:16001
            e.g. --http://187.192.1.3:16001
            You must see a box to ask you for username and pass.
            Give them and your are ok . cccam info web


            to be continue...



            oohh now i saw that you did.
            ok I will tell you in a litle more infos about cccamInfoPHP




            ok i 'm back

            CCcamInfoPHP
            First you must do all that i wrote above.

            I had some problems with many version of this program but finally i found one that works perfect.

            I upload for you this version: CCcamInfoPHP v0[1].8.6 (DT5) - english
            --http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0A8YS65I

            download, extract and install the application.
            Run the application and then give your dreambox ip, port (16001), username, password and ... voila

            I hope my advises to be usefull.

            Regards
            If You Like My Post..... Please Press the Thanks Button

            Comment

            • vecchia_signora
              Senior Member
              • Sep 2011
              • 102

              #7
              Re: How kan I see my server

              i did not enter anything in the cccam.cfg files but the cccaminfophp still works .. and about the webinfo password and user from where do i get them? are they the same user and pass i use to access the DB in DCC+?

              Comment

              • kalpikos
                Experienced Board Member
                • Sep 2011
                • 6116

                #8
                Re: How kan I see my server

                Originally posted by vecchia_signora
                i did not enter anything in the cccam.cfg files but the cccaminfophp still works .. and about the webinfo password and user from where do i get them? are they the same user and pass i use to access the DB in DCC+?
                That's why you don't have username and pass
                You must enter the lines as i wrote above and set a user and pass
                If You Like My Post..... Please Press the Thanks Button

                Comment

                • vecchia_signora
                  Senior Member
                  • Sep 2011
                  • 102

                  #9
                  Re: How kan I see my server

                  so i create them in the cccam.cfg file the new user and pass right ?

                  Comment

                  • kalpikos
                    Experienced Board Member
                    • Sep 2011
                    • 6116

                    #10
                    Re: How kan I see my server

                    The defult user - pass for DCC is root, dreambox and it's something else.

                    Create them in cccam.cfg and test
                    These user - pass are only for cccam (info and php)
                    If You Like My Post..... Please Press the Thanks Button

                    Comment

                    • ecsbox360
                      Member
                      • Sep 2011
                      • 30

                      #11
                      Re: How kan I see my server

                      I too am having trouble with webinfo on my box (which is an openbox, rather than a dreambox). Having read the cccam.cfg file and unhashed the lines relating to the webinfo port etc I am still unable to access the webinfo section of cccam on my PC.

                      Has anyone managed to view the webinfo cccam on an openbox (any model, but i have an S10).

                      Thanks
                      Dislikes the Chinese Openbox Receivers, so much..

                      Comment

                      • kalpikos
                        Experienced Board Member
                        • Sep 2011
                        • 6116

                        #12
                        Re: How kan I see my server

                        Originally posted by ecsbox360
                        I too am having trouble with webinfo on my box (which is an openbox, rather than a dreambox). Having read the cccam.cfg file and unhashed the lines relating to the webinfo port etc I am still unable to access the webinfo section of cccam on my PC.

                        Has anyone managed to view the webinfo cccam on an openbox (any model, but i have an S10).

                        Thanks
                        did you dry to test if your port is open ?
                        ****** it (open port) and find a website that can test if your port is open,
                        Default port for cccam is 16001 and must be open in order to see web info.
                        If You Like My Post..... Please Press the Thanks Button

                        Comment

                        • vecchia_signora
                          Senior Member
                          • Sep 2011
                          • 102

                          #13
                          Re: How kan I see my server

                          do i have to forward port 16001 on the router settings please? cause i can use cccaminfophp and even when i write http://192.168.x.xx:16001/servers and i havent yet port forwarded that port

                          Comment

                          • @di
                            Junior Member
                            • Mar 2011
                            • 29

                            #14
                            Re: How kan I see my server

                            Originally posted by kalpikos
                            download, extract and install the application.
                            Hi again kalpikos
                            I have download, extract the application but I dont now where shall I install this
                            Regards

                            Comment

                            • kalpikos
                              Experienced Board Member
                              • Sep 2011
                              • 6116

                              #15
                              Re: How kan I see my server

                              Originally posted by vecchia_signora
                              do i have to forward port 16001 on the router settings please? cause i can use cccaminfophp and even when i write http://192.168.x.xx:16001/servers and i havent yet port forwarded that port
                              my friend

                              Go to -http://portforward.com/
                              and search how to port forward your router.

                              the default port used by cccam is 16001 and must be open.

                              Later you can change this port by editing cccam.cfg but i sugest to use 16001.

                              After that check at -http://www.yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/
                              to confirm that 16001 port is opened.

                              Also check in your dreambox if cccam is active and works ok.

                              When you finished whith that you can type -http://192.168.x.xx:16001
                              and I sure that you will not have any problem to connect cccam web info.

                              Regards







                              Originally posted by @di
                              Hi again kalpikos
                              I have download, extract the application but I dont now where shall I install this
                              Regards
                              hello my friend
                              CCcamInfoPHP v0[1].8.6 (DT5) must be installed in your pc , not in your dreambox , if that you mean....
                              Installation is as you install a normal application in your pc.
                              Did you done port forward to router for your dm IP ?
                              is your port opened?
                              If You Like My Post..... Please Press the Thanks Button

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X