Welcome!

Welcome to Satlover forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement.

Please register if you would like to take part. link..

Register Now

Alert: Don't Use Hotmail Email Accounts for registration

Collapse

Before Access to all Forums and Trial accounts you must need to activate your account Email address

CCcam and Openbox S10: problems

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • baffo92
    Banned
    • Aug 2011

CCcam and Openbox S10: problems

Hi everyone!

I'm a new member and I am not very good with CCcam plugin and I need forum's help

I own an *Original* Openbox S10 and I edited my cccam.cfg with one of satlover's free c-lines and then I downloaded the last cccam.prio which was published on 01.09.2011 in this forum.
    My problem is that Sly SD & HD channels freezes a lot, and the the connection to satlover's servers breaks off every 10-15 seconds ("Login" message starts to appear).
    It's very annoying and I can't see nothing because of these problems.

Can you please help me?
    I also want to say that I'm not using P2P programs like bittorent or emule.

Thanks in advice
  • spanky_1209
    Board Senior Member
    • Mar 2011

Re: CCcam and Openbox S10: problems

Originally posted by baffo92
    Hi everyone!

I'm a new member and I am not very good with CCcam plugin and I need forum's help

I own an *Original* Openbox S10 and I edited my cccam.cfg with one of satlover's free c-lines and then I downloaded the last cccam.prio which was published on 01.09.2011 in this forum.
    My problem is that Sly SD & HD channels freezes a lot, and the the connection to satlover's servers breaks off every 10-15 seconds ("Login" message starts to appear).
    It's very annoying and I can't see nothing because of these problems.

Can you please help me?
    I also want to say that I'm not using P2P programs like bittorent or emule.

Thanks in advice