Welcome!

Welcome to Satlover forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement.

Please register if you would like to take part. link..

Register Now

Alert: Don't Use Hotmail Email Accounts for registration

Collapse

Before Access to all Forums and Trial accounts you must need to activate your account Email address

Share Clines..

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Ziggylad
    • Aug 2011

Share Clines..

Hi All

Im new to this, so my question may look stupid, I recently got myself a d500, And currently have nothing to share, Im looking for a c line for sly uk, if possible without freeze, Once i get a c line, does my dreambox automatically share the cline with others ??
  • Bazinga
    Experienced Member
    • Aug 2011

Re: Share Clines..

Originally posted by Ziggylad
    Hi All
    Once i get a c line, does my dreambox automatically share the cline with others ??
    no not automatically, you need to add f-line in cccam.cfg and requires servers permission. I would have started my own server but I have prepaid electricity at home.
    DM800HD Clone Satellite
    VU+ Duo Genuine
    SlingBox Pro HD / Sling Player - Fibrelink

Oh Enigma2, You're my favourite linux based operating system.

Comment

• rasanansa
      Board Senior Member
      • Mar 2011

Originally posted by Ziggylad
      Hi All

Im new to this, so my question may look stupid, I recently got myself a d500, And currently have nothing to share, Im looking for a c line for sly uk, if possible without freeze, Once i get a c line, does my dreambox automatically share the cline with others ??
      Welcome on board.
      You can download free clines from this forum, but with very few posts you will have access to server 3 which is crowded.
      With 50 posts, you will have access to server 4 which is a lot better.
      At 100 you get to server 2.
      You either help the forum by posting useful posts or get yourself a premium membership